Palm Beach Boat Show 2018

Palm Beach Boat Show 2018

Bradford Marine will be showing some of our finest yachts at the Palm Beach Boat Show March 22-25, 2018 in Palm Beach, Florida. We will be among hundreds of the most extraordinary and uniquely designed yachts from the world’s top custom boat builders.

Bradford Marine’s Undercover Yacht Showroom is located at 3051 West State Road 84 in Fort Lauderdale, FL. Here you will find a broad range of yachts on display. All undercover, easy to see and open seven days a week! Click here to see our full inventory of yachts for sale. Visiting from out of town? Contact us for show details.

80-azimut-yacht

KOPKAPY
80’ Azimut 2006
Asking $1,379,000

Chris Saumsiegle (954) 270-5617
Chris@Bradford-Marine.com

70-hatteras

HOOK EM
70′ Hatteras 2000
Asking $699,000

Barry Flanigan • (954) 868-5879
Barry@Bradford-Marine.com

68-symbol-profile

DREAM GIRL
68′ Symbol 2005
Asking $949,000

Tucker Fallon (954) 801-3645
Tucker@Bradford-Marine.com

55-uniessie

BOUNDLESS
55′ Uniesse 2011
Asking $849,000

Jack Nitabach (561) 707-3017
Jack@Bradford-Marine.com

55-rybovich-sportfish

MISS BRADFORD
55’ Rybovich 1970
Asking $245,000

Mitch Flinn (512) 818-9727
Mitch@Bradford-Marine.com

gigi-profile

GIGI
54′ Grand Banks 2008
Asking $849,000

Jack Nitabach (561) 707-3017
Jack@Bradford-Marine.com

lal-can

LAL CAN II
32′ AG Marine 2015
Asking $249,000

Jack Nitabach (561) 707-3017
Jack@Bradford-Marine.com

Contact Information

Address

3051 West State Road 84

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

33312

Refit & Repair

Tel: 954-791-3800

Email: service@www.bradford-marine.com

Fax: 954-583-8759

Yacht Sales

Phone: 954-377-3900

Email: sales@www.bradford-marine.com

Fax: 954-377-3901

Contact Form

Location

fl-map

Contact Information

Address

Freeport, Grand Bahama, Bahamas

Bradford Marine

Mailing address:

Bradford Marine

P.O. Box F 44867,

Freeport, Grand Bahama

Bahamas

 

Physical Address:

Bradford Marine

100 Queen’s Highway,

Freeport, Grand Bahama

Bahamas

 

Phone: 242-352-7711

Fax: 242-352-7695

Email: bahamas@www.bradford-marine.com

Contact Form

Location

bahama-map